We are sorry to have to delete the quotes from God’s Word, because Michel Potay, holder of illegitimate Copyright on the Word of God, threatens our host with legal actions.

These verses have been replaced by their references followed by the mention of the censorship in red, to show how absurd and baseless this censorship is, and to show what Michel Potay and his right-holders will be able to do in the next 70 years (Copyright validity time).

The ban on quoting the Word of God will therefore require more effort from you to research the studied verses.
God, the Creator of the infinitely small to the infinitely great, chose His words precisely in His Message.

Read the verses without the brackets to be as faithful as possible to the Word that God has dictated, the True.

  • How to join the assembly of Al Abdal?

There is no assembly of Al Abdal. No structure or organization, no hierarchical group. So there is no leader or guide or sheikh or master or pastor etc …

There is also no archive or record, no cash or finances, no account number etc.

Al Abdal is the name we use to designate individuals who:

  1. freely choose to follow the Way of the Return to God, the Way of the Last Creation, the Way of the 7th Spiritual Day, which consists in replacing the stagnant spirituality that remains under tutorship, by the incandescent and constantly evolving spirituality of the Depth of the unravelled Word, which will ultimately lead to transfiguration in the Image of The Creator.

  2. make the Bridge between the cold of the first genesis and the Oven of the last genesis, by giving advice to those who ask for it, in order to reach the White Flatt, the Hand of The Creator.

So when we practice freely the spirituality of the last genesis and help out those who want to do the same, we are inevitably an Al Abdal and we know it. We do not need the recognition from anyone for it.

  • Concretely, what should the one who decides to make this leap do?

In our opinion, what they must do to enter the last genesis is based on three main axes:

– Goodness and Kindness must turn inside brothers and sisters, and irradiate from them. (Reminding that in The BOOK, the word “brother” designtates those who follow the new Word, thus the new stage of spiritual evolution of humanity).

– The brothers and sisters, conscious of their spiritual maturity, should henceforth rely on themselves to evolve and to nourish themselves spiritually. For that, it will be necessary to study the Depth of the Word unravelled by the IRON. The study of the Depth curdles the Ha, which is the spiritual body, which develops. The soul or the Ha develops progressively thanks to the Spiritual Marrow that goes up to the brother’ head along the IRON.

– The brothers and sisters should be totally free from any spiritual tutorship, from any kind of idol : Messengers or prophets, popes, saints, apostles, companions of the prophets, spiritual masters, doctors or scholars, etc… Nobody should be worshipped, but God.

The spiritual journey to God, that has as the main compass the Depth of the Word unravelled by the IRON, requires a total spiritual freedom, and tolerates no intermediary between the individual and his Creator. This total spiritual freedom is the only thing that garantees to remain on the Path of the Return.

  • You are accused of Islamizing the Revelation of Ares. What do you say to that?

Just by reading our website and understanding our work, you can see that this is absolutly not the case.

In the last genesis, we free ourselves from any spiritual tutorship whatsoever. We give up all communitarianism, all characterization, classification, orientation or sectarianism. Our vision on humanity becomes a different one. We do not see humanity as separate groups who judge and condamn eachother, or ignore eachother. We rather move to the stage of the pure and simple spiritualization which unite. Each of us is responsible for their own spiritual evolution since they are mature and co-creator. Our only guide is the Word (Qur’an and Good Book) progressively unravelled by the IRON, in harmony with the evolution of human capacities. Our ultimate objective is the return home, to God.

The spiritual journey to God requires only one compass and guide which is the Word of the Good Book and the Qur’an as God Himself advocates:

The Good Book says, (i/5-6) read this verse without the added words in brackets – see censorship note on top of page.

There is no place for Islamization or Christianization etc… , of the Pure unravelled Word. The latter is, on the contrary, here to UNITE.

  • Why did The Creator, having foreseen in the BOOK the faults and errors of the man Michel, still made him his spokesman and prophet Mikal?

We are infinitely grateful to all the prophets and messengers who have transmitted to us the successive revelations over the centuries, which have allowed us to grow spiritually.

The answer to the question seems to be that The Creator, through this choice, wanted to make us aware that no prophet of any kind should be worshiped and idolized because he is only a man like any other, and it is time to move on to the next spiritual stage that no longer accepts intermediaries between The Creator and the mature, co-creative and responsible individual. The last genesis marks the end of prophets and prophecies and the beginning of free, individual, responsible, self-nourished and shared spiritual evolution based on active penance and on the study of the Depth of the Word.

(xxvi/14-15) (Read more here)

  • Why does Brother Suzane overwhelms the elder brother with his analysis of the Word? The elder brother is doing what he can to deculturize himself, knowing that he came a long way from his former position of prince of the cult. I have always read “the cuckoo his caress has the beak” as designating external cuckoos, the religious whose knees have teeth that want to harm the Word. How did Brother Suzane come to the conclusion that it is about Brother Michel ?

We have sent your question to Brother Suzane who was willing to answer you:

Here is his answer :

First of all, let’s talk about the cuckoo, and then I will address the different points you raised :

Here’s how I came to the conclusion that the cuckoo is in Mikal hilmself.

Let’s regroup the verses that use the term “cuckoo”. There are three of them:

(i/10); (xxi/1); (xxxiii/19) – see censorship note on top of page.

We notice that there are “the cuckoo” (singular) and “cuckoos” (plural).

The cuckoo is used in the verses (i/10) & (xxxiii/19)

Let’s start with the verse (xxxiii/19). Let’s see the context:

(xxxiii/16-19):

It is clear here that the madman is the one who remains attached to his spiritual beliefs and who tends to establish a hierarchical system, similar to that of the religions of the first genesis. God warned Mikal that “the madman that exists in him” must be eliminated, because the straw, which is the apparent religious system he comes from, makes the bed of this madman in him who is “the cuckoo”.

The cuckoo bird is a parasitic bird that embezzles, on its behalf, the nest of others to lay his eggs. The cuckoo’s fledglings then dispose of the eggs of this nest to benefit exclusively from the food brought by the couple of birds, that are the owners of the nest. The latters are totally fooled and exploited without their knowledge.

In the case of Mikal, the cuckoo is the madman in him who must be mastered to avoid a harmful influence on the received Word that may be diverted for his own benefit and kept in the first genesis

It puts back towards the first genesis, for the benefit of a new type of princes of cult, instead of following the last genesis that frees all individual and shows them their own co-creative power and responsability.

Let’s see the context of the verse (i / 10):

(i/9-12):

We now know that the cuckoo is the madman in Mikal.

This is the second time in this chapter that God confirms to  us and that the Good says to close the books of man! He insists because he knows that “the Cuckoo” or “the madman” in Mikal, the man Michel the ecclesiastic, may negatively influence the prophet Mikal and divert the Word for his own benefit, without Mikal being aware of it. It is only when the cuckoo in Mikal is mastered that The Good Book can finally open and that the Word of Mikal becomes complies to the Word of the Father.

(xxi/1):

As for the term “cuckoos” in this verse, they correspond to those you mention in your question (external cuckoos, therefore religious whose “knees have teeth” who want to harm the Word) by diverting them to their benefit .

You say that I overwhelm the elder brother with my analysis: No, it is not me who overwhelms him. I do not invent an interpretation to overwhelm the older brother. The analysis, as you call it, is for me a work which consists in unravelling the Word, and pounding on the knots. If the result of this work is overwhelming for the older brother, this is not because of me.

Brother Suzane

  •

On est désolés de devoir supprimer les citations de la Parole Dictée, car Michel Potay, détenteur du Copyright illégitime sur la Parole de Dieu, menace notre hébergeur de procès.

On a remplacé ces versets par leurs références suivies de la mention de censure en rouge, pour afficher à quel point cette censure est absurde et sans fondement, et montrer ce que Michel Potay et ses ayants-droits pourront faire dans les 70 années qui viennent (temps de validité du Copyright).

L’interdiction de citer la Parole de Dieu te demandera donc plus d’effort de recherche des versets étudiés.
Dieu, le Créateur de l’infiniment petit à l’infiniment grand, a choisi avec précision Ses mots dans Sa Parole.

Lis les versets sans les ajouts entre parenthèses pour être le plus fidèle possible à la Parole que Dieu a dictée, le Vrai.

    • Comment intégrer l’assemblée d’Al Abdal ?

Il n’y a pas d’assemblée Al Abdal. Pas de structure ou d’organisation ou de groupe hiérarchisé.  Il n’y a donc pas de chef ou de guide ou de sheikh ou de maître ou de pasteur etc…

Il n’y a pas non plus d’archives ou de registre, pas de trésorerie ni de finances, pas de numéro de compte etc..

Al Abdal est le nom que nous utilisons pour désigner les individus qui :

  1. font librement le choix, de suivre la Voie du Retour à Dieu, la Voie de la dernière Création, la Voie du 7ème Jour Spirituel qui consiste à remplacer la spiritualité stagnante, sous tutelle, par la spiritualité évolutive incandescente du Fond de la Parole dénouée, qui aboutira in fine, à la transfiguration dans l’Image du Créateur.

  2. font le Pont entre le froid de la première genèse et le Four de la dernière genèse en donnant des  conseils à ceux qui le demandent, pour passer au Flate Blanc, à la Main du Créateur.

Donc quand on pratique en toute liberté, la spiritualité de la dernière genèse et que l’on tend la main à ceux qui veulent faire de même, on est fatalement un Al Abdal et on le sait. On a pas besoin de la reconnaissance de qui ou quoi que ce soit pour cela.

  • Concrètement, que doit faire celui qui se décide à sauter le pas ?

Ce qu’il doit faire, selon nous, pour passer à la dernière genèse, tourne sur trois axes principaux :

  1. Le Bien et la Bonté doivent tourner dans les frères et sœurs, et irradier d’eux.

  2. Les frères et sœurs, conscients de leur maturité spirituelle, devraient dorénavant compter sur eux-mêmes pour évoluer et pour se nourrir spirituellement. Pour cela, il faudra étudier le Fond de  la Parole dénouée par le FER. L’étude du Fond caille l’ha ou le corps spirituel qui se concrétise. L’âme ou l’ Ha, se développe ensuite progressivement grâce à la Moelle spirituelle qui monte dans la tête du frère le long du FER.

  3. Les frères et sœurs devraient se libérer totalement de toute tutelle spirituelle, de toute idole quelle qu’elle soit:  Messagers ou prophètes, papes, saints, apôtres, compagnons des prophètes, maitres spirituels,  docteurs ou savants, etc.. qui pourraient faire l’objet d’adoration de leur part. 

Le voyage spirituel vers Dieu, dont la seule boussole est le Fond de la Parole dénouée par le FER , nécessite une liberté spirituelle totale, ne tolérant aucun intermédiaire entre l’homme et son Dieu. Cette liberté spirituelle totale est garante du maintien sur la Voie du Retour.

  • Vous êtes accusés d’islamiser la Révélation d’Arès. Que répondez-vous à cela?

Il suffit de lire notre site et de comprendre notre travail pour voir que ce n’est absolument pas le cas.

Dans la dernière genèse, nous nous libérons de toute tutelle spirituelle quelle qu’elle soit. Nous sortons de tout communautarisme, toute caractérisation, toute classification, toute orientation ou tout sectarisme. Notre vision de l’humanité devient différente. Nous ne voyons plus l’humanité en groupes séparés qui se jugent et se condamnent mutuellement, ou qui s’ignorent. Nous passons à la spiritualisation pure et simple qui unit. Chacun de nous est responsable de sa propre évolution spirituelle puisqu’il est mature et co-créateur. Notre seul guide est la Parole (Bon Livre (i/5) et Coran (i/6)), Telle que définie par Dieu dans LE LIVRE, dénouée progressivement par le FER, en harmonie avec l’évolution des capacités humaines. Notre perspective ultime est le retour à la maison, à Dieu. 

Le Voyage spirituel vers Dieu ne nécessite qu’une seule boussole et guide qui est la Parole du Bon Livre et du Coran tel que Dieu lui-même le préconise : 

(i/5-6) – cf notice de censure en haut de page.

Pas de place pour l’islamisation ou la christianisation ou autre, de la Parole Pure dénouée. Celle-ci, bien au contraire, est là pour UNIR.

  • Pourquoi le Créateur, ayant prévu dans le LIVRE les failles et les erreurs de l’homme Michel, a quand même fait de lui son porte-parole et prophète Mikal ?

Nous sommes infiniment reconnaissants à tous les prophètes et messagers qui nous ont transmit les révélations successives au fil des siècles, ce qui nous a permit de grandir spirituellement.

La réponse à la question semble être que Le Créateur, par ce choix, voulait nous faire prendre conscience qu’aucun prophète quel qu’il soit, ne doit faire l’objet d’adoration et d’idolâtrie puisqu’il n’est qu’un homme comme un autre, et qu’il est temps de passer à l’étape spirituelle suivante qui n’accepte plus d’intermédiaires entre le Créateur et l’homme mature, co-créateur et responsable. La dernière genèse marque la fin des prophètes et des prophéties et le début de l’évolution spirituelle libre, individuelle, responsable, auto-alimentée et partagée, basée sur la pénitence active et l’étude du Fond de la Parole.

(xxvi/14-15) – cf haut de page. (lire plus ici)

 

  •  Pourquoi Frère Suzane accable-t-il le frère aîné par son analyse de la Parole ? Le frère aîné qui fait ce qu’il peut pour se déculturer en venant de très loin, de sa fonction de prince du culte. J’ai toujours  lu “le coucou sa caresse a le bec” comme appliquée aux coucous externes, donc les religieux dont les genoux ont les dents qui voudront nuire à la Parole. Comment Frère Suzane est-il arrivé à la conclusion qu’il s’agit de frère Michel ?

Nous avons envoyé ta question à frère Suzane qui a bien voulu te répondre:

Voici sa réponse:

Tout d’abord parlons du coucou ensuite j’aborderais les différents point que tu as soulevés :

Voici comment je suis arrivé à la conclusion que le coucou est en Mikal lui-même.

regroupons les versets qui utilisent le terme “coucou”. Il sont au nombre de trois:

(i/10), (xxi/1) et (xxxiii/19) – cf haut de page.

Nous remarquons qu’il y a « le coucou » et « les coucous ».

Le coucou est utilisé dans les versets (i/10) & (xxxiii/19)

Commençons par le verset (xxxiii/19) . Voyons le contexte :

(xxxiii/16-19) – cf haut de page :

Il est clair ici que le fou est celui qui se contente de ses acquis spirituels et qui a tendance à instaurer un système hiérarchique comparable à celui des religions de la première genèse. Dieu avertit Mikal que “le fou qui existe en lui” doit être tué, car la paille, qui est l’apparent du système religieux dont il est issu, fait le lit de ce fou en lui qui est  “le coucou”.

Le coucou est un oiseau parasite qui détourne pour son compte le nid d’autrui pour y poser ses œufs. Les oisillons du coucou se débarrassent ensuite des œufs de ce nid pour profiter exclusivement de l’apport alimentaire du couple d’oiseaux, propriétaires du nid, totalement bernés et exploités à leur insu.

Dans le cas de Mikal, le coucou est le fou en lui qui doit être maîtrisé pour éviter son influence néfaste sur la Parole reçue qui risque d’être détournée à son profit .

Passons au contexte du verset (i/10) :

(i/19-12) – cf haut de page :

Nous savons maintenant que le coucou est le fou en Mikal.

C’est la deuxième fois dans ce chapitre que Dieu nous affirme que le Bon dit de fermer les livres de l’homme ! Il insiste car il sait que ” le Coucou” ou “le fou” en Mikal ou l’homme Michel l’ecclésiastique, risque d’influencer négativement le prophète Mikal pour détourner la Parole à son profit et ceci sans que Mikal ne s’en rende compte. C’est seulement quand le coucou en Mikal est maîtrisé que Le Bon Livre peut s’ouvrir enfin et que la Parole de Mikal devient conforme à la Parole du Père.

(xxi/1) – cf haut de page :

Quant au terme « les coucous » dans ce verset, ils correspondent à ceux dont tu parles dans ta question (les coucous externes, donc les religieux dont “les genoux ont les dents” qui voudront nuire à la Parole) en la détournant à leur profit.

Tu dis que j’accable le frère aîné par mon analyse : Non ce n’est pas moi qui l’accable. Je n’invente pas une interprétation pour accabler le frère aîné. L’analyse, comme tu l’appelles, est pour moi, un travail qui consiste à dénouer la Parole, à piler sur les nœuds. Si le résultat de ce travail est accablant pour le frère aîné, ceci n’est pas de mon fait. 

Frère Suzane