Welcome to the 7th Day !

 

This website is under permanent construction, since the deep understanding of the Word evolves, like Life, in harmony with the cognitive and spiritual development of humanity.

 

We are sorry to have to delete the quotes from God’s Word, because Michel Potay, holder of illegitimate Copyright on the Word of God, threatens our host with legal actions.

These verses have been replaced by their references followed by the mention of the censorship in red, to show how absurd and baseless this censorship is, and to show what Michel Potay and his right-holders will be able to do in the next 70 years (Copyright validity time).

The ban on quoting the Word of God will therefore require more effort from you to research the studied verses.
God, the Creator of the infinitely small to the infinitely great, chose His words precisely in His Message.

Read the verses without the brackets to be as faithful as possible to the Word that God has dictated, the True.

The 40 years of transition between the previous spiritual Days and the 7th Day have ended!

The 7th Day is the last one! It will be achieved when humanity will have merged in God, like the Christ did. For that to happen, we need to change paradigms. 

Yes, the Truth is that the world must change completely.

The era of the spiritual adult starts. The spiritual childhood which has necessitated an education that was sometimes rough, has now ended. The adult, co-creator and responsible, can now fly on his own, to find the Way of Return Home, by himself.

The time of the worship of prophets, messengers and religious masters is over. The Word is unraveled and “runs without knots” in the hands of enlightened adults who study, meditate, and share it, to develop their Ha / their soul / their spiritual body. The more our spiritual body is developed, the more our Spirit (which is originally divine) will get closer to the Image of God within us.

The religious divisions will no longer have reasons to exist. They will be replaced by the spiritual union around the Pure Word and its decoding, that elevates the spiritualities of the past, into the 7th Day that will bring Elevation and eventually Transfiguration, like the Christ.

 

The verses (i/5-6) and (i/11) show God’s insistance to close the old revealed books and the Revelation of Ares, to open the Good Book* Finally, and to leave the Quran open. (see note on top of the page)

* The Good Book is the Divine Message, Original and Pur,  as Dictated by God Himself and through Jesus transfigured, contained in the Revelation of Ares, but without the additions and alterations made by the messenger.

The Purity of the Good Book and the Quran is essential, since it allows the “Iron” to unravel the Word as the “wool that runs without knots“. The “Depth” is being revealed! It heats and quails the soul, it seethes the spiritual Marrow, which brings us closer to the reign of the Image of God within us. At the ultimate stage, the Return to God will be done through Elevation!

* All the quotes in this website, that are followed by a numbered reference as (../..) with roman or arabic numbers, come from the Message of God which is included in the book « The Revelation of Ares ».

The corresponding verses were censored by Michel Potay who still sequesters the Word of God by abusing the illegitimate Copyright he holds over It and by acting as if The Heritage of Humanity were his property.​

Reminding that The Good Book is the Word, Original and Pure, as It came in Ares in 1974 and in 1977. So It corresponds to the Revelation of Ares without the additions made by the hand of the witness. For more information, click here

Bienvenue dans le 7ème Jour !

Ce site est en construction permanente, car la compréhension de la Parole évolue, comme la Vie, en harmonie avec le développement cognitif et spirituel de l’humanité

On est désolés de devoir supprimer les citations de la Parole Dictée, car Michel Potay, détenteur du Copyright illégitime sur la Parole de Dieu, menace notre hébergeur de procès.

On a remplacé ces versets par leurs références suivies de la mention de censure en rouge, pour afficher à quel point cette censure est absurde et sans fondement, et montrer ce que Michel Potay et ses ayants-droits pourront faire dans les 70 années qui viennent (temps de validité du Copyright).

L’interdiction de citer la Parole de Dieu te demandera donc plus d’effort de recherche des versets étudiés.
Dieu, le Créateur de l’infiniment petit à l’infiniment grand, a choisi avec précision Ses mots dans Sa Parole.

Lis les versets sans les ajouts entre parenthèses pour être le plus fidèle possible à la Parole que Dieu a dictée, le Vrai.

 Les 40 années de transition, entre les Jours spirituels précédents et le 7ème Jour, ont pris fin!

 
Le 7ème Jour, est le dernier! Il s’achèvera quand le Retour sera accompli, quand l’humanité aura, à l’image du Christ, fondu en Dieu. Pour cela il faut changer de paradigmes.
Oui la Vérité c’est que le monde doit changer du tout au tout.
 
 
 

L’ère de l’adulte spirituel démarre. L’enfance spirituelle qui a nécessité une éducation parfois rude, est terminée. L’adulte, co-créateur, mature et responsable, peut voler de ses propres ailes pour parvenir à retrouver la Voie du Retour à Dieu, à la Maison, par lui-même.

 

Le temps de la vénération des prophètes, des messagers et des maîtres est révolu. La Parole se dénoue et « file sans nœuds » entre les mains d’adultes spirituels éclairés qui l’étudient, la méditent et la partagent pour développer leur Ha ou âme ou corps spirituel. Plus notre corps spirituel est consistant plus notre Esprit qui est d’origine divine, se rapprochera de l’Image de Dieu en nous.

Les divisions religieuses n’auront plus lieu d’être. Elles seront remplacées par l‘union spirituelle autour de la Parole Pure et de son décryptage qui élèvera les spiritualités du passé dans le 7ème Jour au cours duquel, arrivera l’élévation ou la transfiguration à l’image du Christ.

Les versets (i/5-6) et (i/11) montrent l’insistance de Dieu sur le fait qu’il est temps de fermer les livres révélés manipulés par l’homme, et d’ouvrir le Bon Livre Original et Pur et de garder le Coran ouvert. cf notice en haut de page.

C’est l’indication que Dieu nous donne dans son dernier Message pour reconnaître où est Sa Parole et où Elle n’est pas.

 

La recherche doit se faire sur la Parole Pure de Dieu, afin d’éviter les pièges de l’interprétation et des filtres personnels. Il s’agit de décoder la Parole par le “Fer” en utilisant les clés apportées par la Parole Elle-même, donc par Dieu.

La Pureté du Bon Livre et du Coran est par conséquent indispensable, car elle permet au « Fer » de dénouer la Parole comme la « laine qui file sans nœuds ». Le « Fond » se dévoile! Il chauffe et caille l’âme, bouillonne la Moelle ce qui nous rapprochent du règne de l’Image de Dieu sur nous. Au stade ultime, le Retour à Dieu se fera par Élévation!

* Toutes les références du type (../..) en chiffres romains ou arabes, sont issues du Message de Dieu contenu dans le livre de « La Révélation d’Arès ».

Les versets correspondants ont été censurés par Michel Potay qui séquestre encore la Parole de Dieu en usant abusivement du Copyright illégitime qu’il détient sur Elle et en agissant comme si L’Héritage de l’Humanité était sa propriété.

À savoir que Le Bon Livre est la Parole Originale et Pure descendue à Arès en 1974 et en 1977. Elle correspond donc à la Révélation d’Arès sans les ajouts de la main du témoin. Pour plus d’info, clique ici